1 800 222 6872

Imperial Highway: Imperial Highway [Digipak]

Track List

>Nothing But Time
>Wide Open Road
>Not Fading Away
>Roll of the Dice
>Lucky 13
>Last I've Heard
>Rusty Dog
>Running to Nowhere
>Bright Fall Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Loftin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Duke (guitar, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Mark Loftin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review