1 800 222 6872

Final Step: Three Sails

Track List

>Jojo's Blues
>Desert Trolls
>Two-Bear Mambo, The
>Uncle Joe's Space Mill
>Bonus Material [DVD]

Album Notes

Personnel: Matteo Finali (guitar); Walter Calafiore (saxophone); Fabio Buonarota (trumpet); Alessandro Ponti (keyboards); Dario Milan (drums); Silvano De Tomaso (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Mauro Fiero.

Recording information: Il Magazzino, Losone, Switzerland (03/21/2015).

Photographer: Sara Gambelli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review