1 800 222 6872

Endseeker: Corrosive Revelation

Track List

>Corrosive Revelation
>Attention War
>Consumed by Desire
>Deployment of the Aroused
>Supposed to Rot

Album Notes

Personnel: Jury Ko (vocals, guitar); Lenny Grinder Osterhus (vocals); Ben Liepelt (guitar); Andre Kummer (drums).

Audio Mixers: Alexander Dietz; Eike Freese.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review