1 800 222 6872

Nerlich: Eternity's Gate [EP]

Track List

>Projections (From a Psychotic Mind)
>At Eternity's Gate
>Mercury and Acetates, Pts. 1-2
>Canival of Souls/the Altar

Album Notes

Personnel: Miikka Merikallio (vocals, guitar); Tuomo Latvala (drums).

Audio Mixer: Santeri Salmi.

Recording information: Drop Hammer Studios; Noise Camp Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review