1 800 222 6872

Necroblaspheme: Belleville [Digipak]

Track List

>Discours Du Bitume, Le
>How Did We Get There
>Two Trees (DeadWood)
>Waiting to Exhale
>Grande Boars Haunting, The
>Such a Lot

Album Notes

Personnel: Hugo Moerman (guitar); Zoupa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Francis Caste.

Recording information: Studio Sainte-Marthe, Paris, France (2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review