1 800 222 6872

Deer Blood: Devolution

Track List

>Born Strong Live Young Die Hard Born Again
>Altar of Lies
>Trapped Inside
>Open Letter of Rage
>Means to an End
>War of the Roses
>Scared to the Bone

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexandre Bourret (vocals, guitar); Julien Doucin (guitar, background vocals); Fabien Petit (drums).

Recording information: Fabien's Fucking Basement (08/2013); Fabien's Fucking Basement (2012).

Photographer: Fanny Storck.

Arranger: Deer Blood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review