1 800 222 6872

The Long Escape: The Warning Signal [Digipak]

Track List

>Noise, The
>Seas of Wasted Men
>Awakened Ones
>Million Screens
>Digital Misery
>Carnival of Deadly Sins
>Search, The
>Homo Weirdiculus
>World Going Down
>Last Crying Man, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kimo (vocals, guitar); Marius (guitar); Tom Gadonna (drums).

Audio Mixer: Laurent Massin.

Recording information: Axone Studio, Montreuil.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review