1 800 222 6872

Roxxcalibur: Gems of the Nwobhm

Track List

>Why Don't You Kill Me?
>Soldiers of War
>Paper Chaser
>Running Blind
>Fool's Gold
>Age of Machine, The
>Hounds of Hell
>Somewhere Up in the Mountains
>Midnight Chaser
>Black Ice
>Panzer Division Destroyed
>Rip Off [Bonus track]
>Name, Rank & Serial Number

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Kalli Coldsmith; Andreas "Neudi" Neuderth.

Liner Note Authors: Rodney Matthews; John Tucker; Bashful Alley .

Recording information: Kalliphonia Studio, Riedstadt, Germany (05/2015-09/2015).

Photographers: R. Limb Schnoor; Mario Lang; Christine Stahl; Heike Kaldschmidt; Eva Speith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review