1 800 222 6872

Gareth: Sky Before a Storm [EP] *

Track List

>Regen's Song - (featuring Laura Sullivan)
>Steal the Moon
>Spirit Horse
>Journey, The
>Miles Together
>Flight of the Thunderbird
>Sky Before a Storm

Album Notes

Personnel: Gareth Laffely (vocals, Native American flute, piano); Mike Noble, Dave Cleveland (guitar); Thornton Cline (cello); Jeff Roach, Laura Sullivan, Jimmy Nichols, Jason Webb (piano); Scott Williamson, Steve Brewster (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Ralph Waldo Emerson.

Recording information: Laura Sullivan; Sunset Blvd Studios; The White Room.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review