1 800 222 6872

Europe: War of Kings [Special Edition] [Digipak] *

Track List

>War of Kings
>Hole in My Pocket
>Second Day, The
>Praise You
>Nothin' to Ya
>California 405
>Days of Rock `N' Roll
>Children of the Mind
>Rainbow Bridge
>Angels (With Broken Hearts)
>Light It Up
>Vasastan [Instrumental]
>War of Kings
>Hole in My Pocket
>Scream of Anger
>Last Look at Eden
>Second Day, The
>Sign of the Times
>Praise You
>Beast, The
>Ready or Not
>Girl From Lebanon
>Nothin' to Ya
>Let the Good Times Rock
>Rock the Night
>Days of Rock `N' Roll
>Final Countdown, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Joey Tempest (vocals); John Norum (guitar); Mic Michaeli (keyboards); John Leven (bass guitar); Ian Haugland (drums).

Audio Mixers: John Netti; Kevin Shirley; Eddie Spear; Vance Powell .

Recording information: PanGaia Studios, Stocholm, Sweden; The Cave, Malibu, CA.

Director: Patric Ullaeus.

Editor: Patric Ullaeus.

Photographers: Tallee Savage; Pep Bonet.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review