1 800 222 6872

Laura Boosinger/Wayne Erbsen: Rural Roots of Bluegrass *

Track List

>Banjo Pickin' Girl
>Katie Dear
>Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
>Man of Constant Sorrow (Inst.)
>Short Life of Trouble
>When You and I Were Young, Maggie
>Andy Bottom (Inst.)
>Dig a Whole in the Meadow
>Dream of the Miner's Child
>Rabbit in the Log
>Don't This Road Look Rough and Rocky
>Handsome Molly
>Little Rosewqood Casket
>I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
>Old Mother Flanagan (Inst.)
>Bury Me Beneath the Willow

Album Notes

Personnel: Wayne Erbsen (vocals, guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Laura Boosinger (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Wayne Erbsen.

Liner Note Author: Wayne Erbsen.

Recording information: Native Ground Studios.

Photographers: Martin Fox; Tim Barnwell.

Arranger: Wayne Erbsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review