1 800 222 6872

Luca Sisera/Roofer: Prospect [Digipak]

Track List

>Backyard Cowboys
>Warship Requiem
>Underhill Steam
>Fat Snap
>Drunk Octopus
>Neptune's Chant

Album Notes

Composer: Luca Sisera.

Personnel: Michael Jaeger (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Silvio Cadotsch (trombone); Yves Theiler (piano); Michi Stulz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alex Huber.

Liner Note Author: Dieter Ulrich.

Recording information: Hardstudios, Winterthur (10/2014).

Photographer: Ralph Kühne .

Translator: Simon Thomas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review