1 800 222 6872

Amanda Pearcy: An Offering [Digipak]

Track List

>Ribbons and Bows
>Every Now and Then
>Ode to Billie Joe
>Pawn Shop Gun
>Pallet on the Floor
>Offering, An
>Birds on a Wire
>Comfort the Soul of a Man
>Teach Me to Be
>Selfish Lover
>Little Bit More, A
>Mellow Joy
>Offering, An (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Amanda Pearcy (vocals); George Bradfute (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, mandocello); Mike Daly (guitar, pedal steel guitar); Tim Lorsch (baritone violin, cello); Ray Bonneville (harmonica); Stefano Intelisano (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); Ron de la Vega (acoustic bass, electric bass); Mickey Grimm (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Carles Zanetti.

Liner Note Author: Amanda Pearcy.

Recording information: Nashville, TN; Relac'Soundfactory, Austin, TX; Tone Chaparral, Madison,TN.

Photographer: Valerie Fremin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review