1 800 222 6872

Ivan Mazuze: Ubuntu [Slipcase]

Track List

>Inta Mutlhangela
>Dancing With Malala
>My Two Northern Lights
>Republic of Dongo, The
>Short Piece, A
>Hamba Kahle
>Talking to Myself

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivan Mazuze (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, hand claps); Peter Ndlala (electric bass); Frank Paco (drums).

Audio Mixer: Giert Clausen.

Liner Note Author: David Fishel.

Recording information: Milestones Studios (06/2015); Urban Sound Studios (06/2015); Milestones Studios (10/2014); Urban Sound Studios (10/2014).

Photographer: Jacob Crawfurd.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review