1 800 222 6872

Liv: Kemedu

Track List

>Onaip Eht Ta
>Avant la Plui
>Breaking Armour
>Natta Va Lang
>After the Fire
>Nymphe Boreal
>I Swam

Album Notes

Personnel: Oystein Blix (vocals, trombone); Thierry Girault (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Liv Hanne Haugen (vocals); Alain Kawczak (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Thierry Girault; Kristian Svalestad Olstad.

Recording information: Kysten Studio, Tromso (06/24/2015/06/27/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review