1 800 222 6872

Gunnar Halle/Haftor Medboe/Espen Eriksen: The Space Between [Digipak]

Track List

>East Pier
>Bell Rock
>Utsira High
>Forty Mile Ground
>More Viking Than You

Album Notes

Personnel: Gunnar Halle (trumpet); Haftor Medboe (guitar); Espen Eriksen (piano, harmonium).

Audio Mixer: Graham Coe.

Recording information: Castlesound Studios, Pencaitland, Scotland, UK (07/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review