1 800 222 6872

Jenna Moynihan: Woven [Digipak]

Track List

>Pipe Major Jimmy MacGregor
>Dolina MacKay
>Eagle's Whistle/Major Campbell Graham, The
>Banks of the Deveon, The
>Kendall Tavern/Dancing in Allihies
>Chill on Montebello, The
>O'Sullivan's March
>Cawdor Fair/My Maryanne
>Rise Ye Lazy Fellow/The Mill Stream/The Night We Had the Bears

Album Notes

Personnel: Jenna Moynihan (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Dan Cardional.

Liner Note Author: Maeve Gilchrist.

Arranger: Jenna Moynihan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased