1 800 222 6872

Keith Wesby: Better Times Are Coming

Track List

>Better Times Are Coming
>Bossa Maroon
>Don't Rush the Moment
>Hit the Dirt Road
>Just a Thought
>Soft Red Wine
>Wind Takes a Vacation, The
>Wind Come Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Keith Wesby (keyboards, drums, programming); Rosshan Monroe (saxophone); Aaron Noe (trumpet); Michael McFadden (keyboards); Mark Neal (drums).

Recording information: J-Tone Records, Fort Washington, MD.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review