1 800 222 6872

Cayetano: The Right Time [Digipak]

Track List

>Talk to Me
>Something in You
>Baby Babe
>Third World War - (featuring Georges Perin)
>Right Time, The - (featuring Georges Perin)
>Treat You Right
>Where the Sun Shines - (featuring Georges Perin)
>Hold Me Tight
>Fading Away
>Never Said It's Easy

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Papoulidis (electric guitar).

Recording information: 12/2013-05/2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review