1 800 222 6872

Louise Spencer/Lavon Stevens: Travelin' Music

Track List

>California Dreamin'
>There'll Never Be Another You
>Somewhere Over the Rainbow
>At Last
>Our Love Is Here to Stay
>Dance with My Father
>Travelin' Music Medley: Route 66/New York, New York/All That Jazz
>So Much to Lose
>What's Going On
>Bridge Over Troubled Water

Album Notes

Personnel: Louise Spencer (vocals); Lavon C. Stevens (vocals, piano); Clarence Williams, Jimmy Charles (drums).

Photographer: Chris Massa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review