1 800 222 6872

L. Young: 4Ever Young

Track List

>Let's Tonight
>Don't Tell Me to Stop
>Knocked Out
>Love Notes, The (Interlude)
>Cherry Wine
>On My Own
>Play On
>I Don't Wanna Lose
>See You Naked
>Forever My Girl

Album Notes

Personnel: L. Young (background vocals).

Recording information: The Yo, Burbank, CA.

Photographer: Alex Flores.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review