1 800 222 6872

DeRobert: Got the Goods [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Got the Goods
>Ask of Me
>Let It Go
>Life Support
>Moody Tuesday
>More and More, The
>Ask of Me - (featuring Karim)

Album Notes

Personnel: DeRobert (vocals); Karim (vocals); Nick Devan (guitar, keyboards, drums); Dave Singleton (guitar, keyboards); Sam Farkas, Andrew Muller (guitar); Eleanor Denig (violin); Larissa Maestro (cello); Jody Douglas (flute); Andrew Hagen (saxophone); Kirk Donovan (trumpet); Mikie Martel (flugelhorn); Al Holbrook (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Nick Devan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review