1 800 222 6872

Clare Fischer: Out of the Blue [Digipak]

Track List

>Love's Walk
>Tema Do Boneco De Palha (Theme of the Straw Doll)
>When You Wish Upon a Star/Someday My Prince Will Come
>Two for the Road
>Cascade of the Seven Waterfalls
>Out of the Blue
>Millbrae Walk
>Amor Em Paz
>Squatty Roo
>49 (Larry Ford)
>Carnaval/A Felicidade/Samba De Orfeu

Album Notes

Personnel: Clare Fischer (keyboards); Brent Fischer (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Matt Brownlie ; Brent Fischer.

Liner Note Author: Brent Fischer.

Editors: Matt Brownlie ; Brent Fischer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review