1 800 222 6872

Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip: Ain't Bad Yet *

Track List

>Last Train to Memphis
>Rain in Jerusalem
>Get Ya in Da Mood
>Hold Your Fire Baby
>It Ain't Bad Yet
>Rat Chase
>Sweet Dream's a Sweet Dream
>Blame It on the Bright Lights
>In Chains

Album Notes

Personnel: Micke Bjorklof (vocals, electric guitar, harmonica); Lefty Leppänen (electric guitar, slide guitar, background vocals); John Porter (electric guitar); Teemu Vuorela (drums); Timo Roiko-Jokela (percussion); Veera Railio, Seppo Nuolikoski, Lena Lindroos (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Porter.

Recording information: Aeriel Studios, Brechfe, Garmarthenshire, Wales, UK (11/2014); Hokshey Boom Room, Kauhava, Finland (11/2014); Rescue Room, Helsinki, Finland (11/2014); Rockfield Studios, Monmouth, Wales, UK (11/2014); Victory Audio, Kokkola, Finland (11/2014).

Photographer: Sam Dawson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review