1 800 222 6872

Peter Kfoury: At the Heart of Two Worlds

Track List

>Camel Walk
>City Rain
>Folly Sunrise
>My Favorite Things
>Ok Midwest
>Orange Lily
>Beirut Cannonball
>Sad Eyes
>Southern Meditation
>Spring Dance
>N Rail, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Kfoury (oud); Jamie Papish (percussion).

Photographer: Pam Rhea.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review