1 800 222 6872

Saga: Pleasure & the Pain [Digipak]

Track List

>Heaven Can Wait
>How Do You Feel?
>Welcome to the Zoo
>Where's My Money?
>You're Not Alone "97"
>You Were Made for Me
>Gonna Give It to Ya
>Fantastically Wrong
>Pleasure and the Pain
>Time To Go [Live in Hamburg] - (live)
>You're Not Alone [Live in Hamburg] - (live)

Album Notes

This is an enchanced CD, which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Saga includes: Michael Sadler (vocals).

Personnel: Jim Gilmour (vocals, keyboards); Michael Sadler (vocals); Ian Crichton (guitar); Glen Sobel (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Bianchini.

Audio Remasterers: Alexander Dietz; Eike Freese.

Liner Note Author: Matthias Mineur.

Recording information: Empire Studio (04/28/2015); Fabrik, Hamburg (04/28/2015); Sound Image Entertainment Studios, Van Nuys, California (04/28/2015); The Bat Cave Bar and Grill (04/28/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review