1 800 222 6872

The Untied Knot: Sketches for a Lost Summer [Digipak]

Track List

>Low Tide
>Requiem for the Thirteen
>Act of Kindness, An
>Clock Stopped at Mydnyte, The
>At the Threshold of Perception
>Black Light
>Spanish Pine
>Premonition, A
>A. Corns
>Pelham Street
>Larus Argentatus
>Open Window

Album Notes

Personnel: Nigel Bryant (6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, autoharp, synthesizer); Matt Donovan (tabla, percussion).

Photographer: Diane Roberts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review