1 800 222 6872

Hipbone Slim & the Kneetremblers/Hipbone Slim: Ugly Mobile [Digipak]

Track List

>Bald Head, Hairy Guitar
>Ugly Mobile
>One Armed Bandit
>Sally Mae
>Voodoo Love
>Hey Ramona!
>Indestructible Love
>Why Can't I Find What I'm Lookin' For?
>Don't Know Where to Start
>Meanwhile, Back in the Jungle
>Number One Son
>There's Only One Louie

Album Notes

Personnel: Sir Bald Diddley, Hipbone Slim (vocals, guitar, double bass, electric bass); Kid Swig (guitar, piano); Ed Deegan (piano, background vocals); Camel Toe (organ); Gastus Receedus (double bass, electric bass); Gez Gerrard (double bass, background vocals); Bruce Brand (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Recording information: Gizzard Studio, London.

Photographer: Fred Beveziers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review