1 800 222 6872

Lonely Walk: Teen [Digipak]

Track List

>Common Sense
>Burial Tomb
>Licked by the Flames
>Judgment Night
>Wait and See
>Black Dragonfish

Album Notes

Personnel: Mickael Appollinaire (vocals); Johan Gustafsson (guitar); Baptiste Averty (keyboards); Theo Delaunay (drums).

Audio Mixer: Benoît Bel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review