1 800 222 6872

Sideshow Revival: Sideshow Revival [EP]

Track List

>Long Row to Hoe
>Black Dragon
>Blue Aeroplane
>Dancing Round the Room
>Desert Road

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Powell (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tommy Harrington (acoustic guitar, trumpet); Jeremy Hagen (electric guitar); Clayton Senne (piano, organ); James Thatcher (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Mockingbird Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review