1 800 222 6872

Gunnar Nelson/Matthew Nelson: This Christmas [Digipak] *

Track List

>This Christmas
>Joy to the World
>Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - (featuring Molly Cherryholmes)
>Oh Come All Ye Faithful
>Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
>Mele Kelikimaka - (featuring Molly Cherryholmes)
>Away in a Manger
>Holly Jolly Christmas
>Blue Christmas - (featuring Molly Cherryholmes)
>Jingle Bells
>We Wish You a Merry Christmas - (featuring Molly Cherryholmes)
>White Christmas

Album Notes

Personnel: Gunnar Nelson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, ukulele, keyboards, drums, percussion, sleigh bell, background vocals); Matthew Nelson (vocals, acoustic guitar, Spanish guitar, banjo, mandola, fretless bass, background vocals); Michael Bonagura (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Alyssa Bonagura (slide guitar, mandolin, ukulele, background vocals); Molly Kate Cherryholmes (violin, fiddle, viola); Kathie Baillie (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ed Seay.

Liner Note Authors: Gunnar Nelson; Matthew Nelson.

Recording information: River Landing Recorders, Franklin, TN; Tree Top Studio, Franklin, TN.

Arrangers: Gunnar Nelson; Matthew Nelson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review