1 800 222 6872

Mireya: Mireya

Album Notes

Personnel includes: Mireya (vocals); Jesse Garcia (guitar, bajo sexto); Jesse Pena (saxophone); Tony Lopez (accordion); Ray Paz (keyboards); Brian "Red" Moore (electric bass); Rick Lerma (drums).

Recorded at Q-Zone Studios, Corpus Christi, Texas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review