1 800 222 6872

New Move: New Move [Digipak]

Track List

>Take What You Can Get
>It Was No Good
>Don't Wanna Lose
>City Life, The
>No One But Her
>How Do You Want It
>When Did We Stop
>Lost in the Woods
>Love of Mine

Album Notes

Personnel: Jesse Bettis (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Michael Slavin (guitar); Seth Mankoski (slide guitar); Alex Bekuhrs (baritone saxophone); Pedro Wilcox (grand piano, Fender Rhodes piano, percussion); Jeff Bond (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Bond.

Recording information: The Odditorium.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review