1 800 222 6872

Dave Hosley: Love for Sale [Digipak]

Track List

>I Feel the Earth Move
>Love for Sale
>I Say a Little Prayer
>Crazy She Calls Me
>Blue Skies
>Some Enchanted Evening
>Lush Life
>Something's Gotta Give
>Stay With Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Hosley (vocals); Lincoln Adler (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Matthew Hewlitt (trumpet); Allison Gomer (trombone); Greg Sankovich (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Dillon Vado (vibraphone); Alan Hall (drums); Michaelle Goerlitz (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Adam Muñoz.

Recording information: Fantasy Studio, Berkeley, California.

Photographer: Lincoln Adler.

Arrangers: Greg Sankovich; Lincoln Adler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review