1 800 222 6872

Susie C. Owens: Prayers From the Heart, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Moment of Worship I
>Moment of Worship II
>Spiritual Gifts
>Moment of Worship III
>Keys to Loose and Bind
>New Season
>Thank You

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryland Anderson (organ, keyboards); Xavier Ellis (organ); Cornelius Young (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Ryland Anderson.

Liner Note Author: Susie C. Owens.

Recording information: Blue House Productions, Kensington, MD.

Photographer: Jackie Hicks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review