1 800 222 6872

Brian Fielding: Appropriate Response, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Appropriate Response, An
>Mr. Gotama's Dream
>Letting Go
>Descending Stairs
>Begin Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Fielding (piano); Mike Lee (tenor saxophone); Andy McKee (double bass); Ali Jackson (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Farber.

Liner Note Author: Brian Fielding.

Recording information: Trading 8s Studio, Paramus, NJ (05/26/2015).

Photographers: Chris Sulit; Brian Fielding.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review