1 800 222 6872

Christian Death: The Root of All Evilution [Digipak] *

Track List

>In the Garden of Evilution
>This Cross
>Tar Black Liquid
>Fema Coffins
>We Have Become
>Penitence Forevermore
>Deliver Us
>Secrets Down Below

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Frantz (pipe, drums, cymbals).

Recording information: Appalachia Studio, Maine; Hillside Studio, California, USA; Underwood Audio, Monson Maine, USA.

Photographer: Steve Turney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review