1 800 222 6872

Ember's Fall: Cessation

Track List

>Cessation (Intro)
>Logan's Fire
>To Become One
>Choice, The
>New Beginning, A
>In These Days
>Ghost Immortal, A
>Destroy 6
>Between Hopeful & Hopeless
>Hail the Dark (Cessation)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dennis Gee (vocals, drums); Joey Murawa (vocals); Jairo Cerritos (guitar, drums, background vocals); Devin Martin, Joshua Sheesley (drums); Kevin Polites (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Burke.

Recording information: The Vibe Studios, Bedford Heights, Ohio.

Photographer: Mike Danger.

Arrangers: Nick Chavez; Dennis Gee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review