1 800 222 6872

Order of 315: Antipi [Blister]

Track List

>Slap on the Wrist, A
>Feather Factor, The
>Rumble Fish
>Data Warfare
>Unperfect Circles

Album Notes

Personnel: Florione Andersen, Edgar Jabberwocky (vocals); Klaus Kersey (guitar); John Doe (drums).

Audio Mixer: Klaus Kersey.

Recording information: 2014-2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review