1 800 222 6872

Na Fianna: Unearthed [Digipak]

Track List

>Nothing But the Same Old Story
>Rocket to the Moon
>Working on a Building
>Toora Loora Lay
>Let Me Take You There
>Earth Song, The
>Star of the County Down
>Irish Man
>Step It Out Mary
>Ballad of Oisín, The
>Green Umbrella
>Lakes of Pontchartrain, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ciaran Finn (vocals, acoustic guitar); Hugh Finn (vocals, tenor guitar, banjo); James O'Connor (vocals, accordion); Peter McMohan (vocals, bodhran, percussion); Bill Shanley (electric guitar, bass guitar); Andrew Holdsworth (piano, keyboards); Binzer Brennan (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Holdsworth.

Liner Note Author: Na Fianna.

Recording information: The Cauldron Recording Studios, Dublin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review