1 800 222 6872

Liz Vice: There's a Light

Track List

>Empty Me Out
>Source, The
>Truly Today
>Pure Religion
>Everything Is Yours
>All Must Be Well
>Enclosed by You
>There's a Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Liz Vice (vocals); Eric Earley (electric guitar); Laura Kucera (strings); Josiah Sherman (keyboards, percussion); Robbie Augspurger (bass guitar); Ryan Wesley Peterson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Josiah Sherman.

Recording information: Bungalow 9 Studios, Portland, OR; Jackpot Studios, Portland, OR.

Photographer: James Fitzgerald.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review