1 800 222 6872

Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces: Green [Digipak]

Track List

>Sugar Crash
>Harmonic Tremor
>Alicia's Waltz
>Sunrise Pixels

Album Notes

Personnel: Rik Wright (guitar); James Dejoie (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Greg Campbell (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Jack Straw Productions, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review