1 800 222 6872

Roxy Coss: Restless Idealism [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Cross the Coss
>Breaking Point
>Happiness Is a Choice
>Story of Fiona, The
>Almost My Own
>Recurring Dream

Album Notes

Personnel: Roxy Coss (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Alex Wintz (guitar); Jeremy Pelt (trumpet); Chris Pattishall (piano); Willie Jones III (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Roxy Coss.

Recording information: The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY (11/10/2014/11/20/2014).

Photographer: Truman Buffett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased