1 800 222 6872

Bahntier: The Age of Discord

Track List

>Final Wall
>Never Forget
>In Each His Falling
>Age of Discord
>Selfless Toy
>I Don't Know
>Sound of the Bells
>This Mind
>Outside Burning

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Bennett (synthesizer, drums, percussion); Stefano Rossello, Filippo Corradin (synthesizer).

Photographer: Alessandro Chalambalakis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product