1 800 222 6872

Batdorf & Rodney: Batdorf & Rodney [Digipak]

Track List

>Poor Man's Dream
>Oh, Can You Tell Me
>Between the Ages
>Home Again
>By Today
>Happy Town
>All I Need
>Under Five
>Let Me Live the Life

Album Notes

Personnel: John Batdorf (vocals, guitar, piano); Mark Rodney (guitar, percussion); Bruce the Creeper (harp); Jimmie Haskell (celesta, organ); John Mauceri (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bill Halverson.

Liner Note Author: John Batdorf.

Recording information: The Record Plant "A", LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product