1 800 222 6872

Atoll (Sonoran Desert): The Gathering Swarm [EP]

Track List

>Kingdom of Pestilence
>Among the Writhing Masses
>Putrid Matriarch
>Gathering Swarm, The
>Welcome to Hell
>Delivered Rot

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Kieselburg (vocals); Neil Nalley, Chris Nick (guitar); Andy Luffey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Griffin Kolinski.

Recording information: Hourglass Studios, Phoenix, AZ.

Photographer: Aaron Nickles.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review