1 800 222 6872

Samuel Obie/Samuel Obie Company: Vision and a Message

Track List

>Blood, The
>Fishers of Men
>Something "U" Said
>Help Cometh
>Without Holiness
>Greatest of These Is Love, The
>I'll Never Leave Ya
>Name of the Lord, The
>Help Cometh - (NY Mix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Samuel Obie (vocals, keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Rita Ross (vocals, background vocals); Ira Wiggins (saxophone); Chuck Walker, Willie Hill (drum programming).

Audio Mixers: Chuck Walker; Willie Hill .

Recording information: Inspire Production Studio; Ultimate Sound Studio.

Arranger: Samuel Obie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review