1 800 222 6872

Florian Hoefner Group/Florian Hoefner: Luminosity [Digipak]

Track List

>Narrows, The
>In Circles
>Newfound Jig
>Bottom Line, The
>North Country

Album Notes

Personnel: Seamus Blake (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Florian Hoefner (piano); Peter Kronreif (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (06/08/2015/06/09/2015).

Editor: Tyler McDiarmid.

Photographers: Christine Carter; Ralf Lux.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased