1 800 222 6872

Harley Flanagan: Cro-Mags

Track List

>I Come in Peace
>Can't Give In
>Betrayal l
>Webster Hall
>Guilty Until Proven Innocent
>To All My Friends
>Mess With the Bull
>Don't Tell Me
>I'll Fuck You Up
>Fighting the Urge to Kill
>Trust no One

Album Notes

Personnel: Harley Flanagan (vocals); Al Romano (guitar); Pablo Silva (drums).

Audio Mixers: Alan Camlet; Pete Thompson.

Recording information: Elliptical Sound; Hoborico Studios; Victory Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review