1 800 222 6872

Cowboys & Frenchmen: Rodeo [Digipak]

Track List

>Jazz Styles
>King Barry
>Bridge Inside My Mind, A
>Man of Constant Sorrow
>Brode's Abode
>Bells of Mindfulness

Album Notes

Personnel: Ethan Helm (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone); Owen Broder (clarinet, alto clarinet, alto saxophone); Chris Ziemba (piano); Matt Honor (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Karl.

Recording information: Peter Karl Studios, New York, NY.

Photographer: Jordan David Albright.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review